Team Sponsors 2018-07-18T10:20:22+00:00

Team Sponsors

The Nashville Aquatic Club is proud to be sponsored by the following organizations:

GOLD LEVEL SPONSORS

All American Swim

Powered by The Lifeguard Store
5006 Thoroughbred Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 309-7636

Hunter Askew
hunter@allamericanswim.com

SILVER LEVEL SPONSORS

Elite Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic

2021 Church St; Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203

www.eliteorthopaedic.com

Dr. Gregg Raab, MD

(615) 324-1600

Holiday Inn

Nashville-Vanderbilt (Dwtn)

2613 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203

1-877-327-4707 toll free

www.holidayinn.com/bna-vanderbilt

** Ask for the NAC Code **

Bekah Hutsenpiller

615-321-8256 (office)
615-320-4850 (fax)
Bekah.Hutsenpiller@ihg.com

Star Physical Therapy

2210 8th Ave S
Nashville, TN 37204

www.starpt.com

1-866-568-9752

Casey White

Casey.White@starpt.com

Karen Griffin

Karen.Griffin@starpt.com

Stone Tree Mulch Gravel & More

628 Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209

www.stonetreematerials.com

Melissa Raber Jennings

(615) 646-2208

melissa@stonetreematerials.com

Texas de Brazil

210 25th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37203
www.texasdebrazil.com

For Catering Services or Group Reservations contact:
Edyta Rdzanek
(615) 320-0013
edytardzanek@texasdebrazil.com
Printable Coupon

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORS

Taziki’s Mediterranean Cafe

West End Location
3001 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
www.tazikiscafe.com

For Catering Services contact:
Jaime Phillips
615-724-2276
615-651-4583 (direct)
jphillips@tazikiscafe.com
Printable Coupon

Interested in becoming a NAC Team Sponsor?  Click HERE to find out more!

Coaching Staff
Support Staff
Team Sponsors

PROGRAMS:

Competitive Team

Competitive Team

SwimFit

SwimFit

PreComp

PreComp

Masters Tri

Masters & Tri

Swim America

Swim America