Team Sponsors

NAC Team Sponsorship Packet

The Nashville Aquatic Club is proud to be sponsored by the following organizations:

GOLD LEVEL SPONSORS

All American Swim

NAC Team Gear Store

SwimAmerica Middle Tennessee

Centennial Sportsplex
222 25th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37203
SwimAmericaMidTN.com

Gweyn Thomas
Gweyn@SwimAmericaMidTN.com

Gateway Foot and Ankle Center

4230 Harding Pike
Suite G12
Nashville, TN 37205
www.gfacenter.com

Matthew Truscello
(855) 897-6812
mtruscello@gfacenter.com

SILVER LEVEL SPONSORS

Star Physical Therapy

2002 Richard Jones Rd
Suite 201A
Nashville, TN 37215
www.starpt.com

Casey White
(615) 383-0338
Casey.White@starpt.com

Karen Griffin
Karen.Griffin@starpt.com

Stone Tree Mulch Gravel & More

628 Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209
www.stonetreematerials.com

Melissa Raber Jennings
(615) 646-2208
melissa@stonetreematerials.com

Barbieri Orthodontics

15557 Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, TN 37211

www.smile615.com

Cheri Snider
(615) 355-2055
manager@barbieriortho.com

Hearn Orthodontics

100 Country Club Drive
Suite 100
Hendersonville, TN 37075

www.hearnortho.com

Mary Beth Hearn
(615) 991-4971
info@hearnortho.com

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORS

MedForward, Inc.

1801 West End Ave
Ste 910
Nashville, TN 37203

www.medforward.com

Michael Weiss
888-562-5914
michael@medforward.com

Sound City Realty

2517 Lebanon Pike, Suite 314

www.soundcityrealty.com

Juli Schumann
(615) 712-7985
juli@soundcityrealty.com

BECOME A SPONSOR

Click HERE to find out more!

JOIN THE TEAM
Coaching Staff
Support Staff

PROGRAMS:

Competitive Team

Competitive Team

SwimFit

SwimFit

PreComp

PreComp

Masters Tri

Masters & Tri